Complete Your MBA @ Just Rs.32000/- Details here....

SSC CGL Tier 1 Admit Card 2016 Download Region Wise

SSC CGL Tier 1 Admit Card 2016 Download

The candidates who have applied for the recruitment form as announced by the SSC for the candidates who have applied for the candidates who have applied after having the eligibility of Graduation. The Combined Graduate Level (CGL) Tier 1 Examination is scheduled to be held on 8th May 2016 to 22nd May 2016.

SSC CGL 2016 Tier 1 Syllabus

General Intelligence and Reasoning will include questions of both verbal and non-verbal type. This component may include questions on analogies, similarities and differences, space visualization, spatial orientation, problem solving, analysis, judgment etc.

General Awareness questions will be aimed at testing the candidates’ general awareness of the environment around him and its application to society. Questions will also be designed to test knowledge of current events and of such matters of every day observations and experience in their scientific aspect as may be expected of any educated person.

Scheme of the Examination for SSC CGL Examination
The Examination will be conducted in three tiers as indicated below:
Tier -I: Written Examination (Objective Multiple Choice Type)
Tier -II: Written Examination (Objective Multiple Choice Type)
Tier -III: Computer Proficiency Test/ Skill Test (wherever applicable)/Document Verification.

Exam Date Part Subject Max. Marks Duration
08th & 25th May, 2016 A General Intelligence & Reasoning 50

2 Hrs

(10.00 A.M. to 12.00 PM
2.00 P.M. to 4.00 P.M.

B General Awareness 50
C Quantitative Aptitude 50
D English Comprehension 50

Candidates can download SSC CGL Admit Cards for TIER-1 Examination from their respective regional websites given below.

State Official Web Portal Sub Region Admit Card
Rajasthan, Delhi, Uttarakhand North Region Get Here
Maharashtra, Gujrat, Goa Western Region  Get Here
Madhya Pradesh, Chhattisgarh MP Sub-Region  Get Here
West Bengal, Orrisa, Uharkhand, A&N Island, Sikkim Eastern Region  Get Here
Assam, Arunachal Pradesh, Manipur, Meghalaya, Tripura, Nagaland, Mizoram North Eastern Region Get Here
Andhra Pradesh, Punduchery,
Tamilnadu Southern Region Get Here
Karnataka, Kerala KKR region Get Here
Haryana, Punjab, J&K,
Himachal Pradesh North Western Sub-Region Get Here
Uttar Pradesh & Bihar Central Region Get Here
Review Date
Reviewed Item
SSC CGL Tier 1 Admit Card 2016
Author Rating

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Copy Protected by Chetan's WP-Copyprotect.